Americana on my mind!

Hello friends! It has been a while since I wrote to you all, but have no fear. I am back! We have made so many changes around the shop here at Fabric Textile Products, Inc. and things are better than ever. We have started introducing new test products and so far our customers are pleased. We love when you guys are happy! Every week I will do my best to update you all on new products and prints we have added to the shop. For now, I just wanted to take a time to highlight one of my absolute favorite items – our American Stars Napkins! This is now the second year that we have offered these patriotic napkins and we cannot keep them on the shelves. I’m serious, ya’ll. These napkins are the real deal!

With Memorial Day and July 4th right around the corner, these napkins are perfect for cookouts, parties, and BBQs with the family. They launder well and will last you for many years to come. The navy and white star design resembles that of our gorgeous nation’s flag. I personally like pairing them with a red and white picnic check tablecloth for a real down home Americana vibe! This year we have also introduced the matching table runner! Those will be available in the shop very soon!

Seriously though. How adorable are these little guys?! 

photoshoot-131

I look forward to talking to all of you again soon! As always, thank you for keeping up with my blog! Be sure to check back soon for my next post AND of course, I welcome you to check out the new and improved Fabric Textile Products, Inc. website! 🙂

 

Warm Regards Always,

Joanna

 

Leave a Reply

